Contact Us

CAU Department of Public Safety
Lawshe at Student Movement Boulevard
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623

Leadership

Chief Debra A. Williams - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
dwilliams@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Tremont Walker
Captain
twalker1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
tstanley2@trexler.thisweekonlot.com
 
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

wjordan@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Criminal Investigators 

 

Lieutenant Kenneth Tatum
Operations
ktatum@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Sergeant Darnell Smith
Investigator
dsmith2@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

 

Patrol Division

Sergeant Demond Conner
Watch Commander 
dconner@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Sergeant Kawaskee Brown
Watch Commander 
kbrown1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com


Watch Commander 

Corporal Joseph Ghant
jghant@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Corporal Jalisa Munnerlyn 
jmunnerlyn@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

   
Officer Dennis Smith
dthomas1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com  

Officer Andre Shadwick
ashadwick@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Dwayne Fields
dfields@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Aneisha Green
agreen@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Jabari Parks
jparks@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Deandre Allen
dallen1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Milton Lane
mlane@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

 

Officer Charles Walker
cwalker1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Public Safety Officers

Officer Earl Hammonds
ehammonds@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Courtne Minors 
cminors@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Stephanie Shederick 
sshederick@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Roman Buchanan
rbuchanan@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Mark Miles
mmiles@trexler.thisweekonlot.com
 
Officer Janett Francis 
jfrancis@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield
khartsfield@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 
   
Officer Jonathan Houston

jhouston@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 
 
Officer Lucretia Taylor

ltaylor@trexler.thisweekonlot.com  

Officer Dominique Charles
dcharles@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Jordan Oliver
joliver@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Xavier Kinchen
xkinchen@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Channin Foster
cfoster1@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Angel Johnson
ajohnson@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

 

Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese 
Communications Assist. Supervisor
 mreese@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@trexler.thisweekonlot.com
 
Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Shero Kitchens

skitchens@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Derrick Mattox
dmattox@trexler.thisweekonlot.com

Officer Quentin Wimby
qwimby@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Tina Dingle
tdingle@trexler.thisweekonlot.com 

Officer Daphne Collier
dcollier@trexler.thisweekonlot.com