Contact Us

CAU Department of Public Safety
Lawshe at Student Movement Boulevard
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623


Chief Debra A. Williams - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management

Tremont Walker

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

Criminal Investigators 


Lieutenant Kenneth Tatum

Sergeant Darnell Smith


Patrol Division

Sergeant Demond Conner
Watch Commander

Sergeant Kawaskee Brown
Watch Commander

Watch Commander 

Corporal Joseph Ghant

Corporal Jalisa Munnerlyn

Officer Dennis Smith  

Officer Andre Shadwick

Officer Dwayne Fields

Officer Aneisha Green

Officer Jabari Parks

Officer Deandre Allen

Officer Milton Lane 


Officer Charles Walker

Public Safety Officers

Officer Earl Hammonds

Officer Courtne Minors 

Officer Stephanie Shederick

Officer Roman Buchanan

Officer Mark Miles
Officer Janett Francis 

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield 
Officer Jonathan Houston 
Officer Lucretia Taylor  

Officer Dominique Charles 

Officer Jordan Oliver 

Officer Xavier Kinchen 

Officer Channin Foster 

Officer Angel Johnson 


Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese 
Communications Assist. Supervisor

Officer Kenneth Craig
Officer Kelvin Jackson

Officer Shero Kitchens 

Officer Sendrea Smith

Officer Derrick Mattox

Officer Quentin Wimby 

Officer Tina Dingle 

Officer Daphne Collier